Call Now! 858-997-9259

 

Trusted Expert Information Sessions

Got questions about becoming a member of the Trusted Expert Network? 

Join us for one of our upcoming Trusted Expert Information Sessions.

Join ParenT(w)een Connection Founder Clarissa Constantine or her business partner (and husband!) Joe to learn more about what it takes to become a Trusted Expert.


 

Friday, January 20 @ 3PM ET/12PM PT

Wednesday, February 1 @ 12PM ET/9AM PT

Friday, February 17 @ 3PM ET/12PM PT

Wednesday, March 1 @ 12PM ET/9AM PT

Friday, March 17 @ 3PM ET/12PM PT