Call Now! 858-997-9259

ParenT(w)een Professional Networking Mixers

Monthly Networking Mixer for professionals who work with families with teens & tweens!

They say your network is your net worth - so come expand yours! The more you grow your network, the more valuable a resource you become to your clients. These mixers are ideal for all professionals who work with parents, teens, or tweens.

Teen, Tween, and Family Professionals

 

Health & Wellness

Nutritionists, Functional Medicine Practitioners, Personal Trainers, etc.

Teen & Parent Coaches

Self-Esteem, Anger Management, Self-Care, Discipline, etc.

Education

Tutors, Test Prep, Career & College Consultants, Education Advocates, etc.

LEgal & Insurance

Family Law, Criminal Defense, Estate Planning, Teen Drivers, etc.

 

December 2022

Please sign up for each date you'd like to attend - this will help us share information with attendees correctly. All dates through 2022 are scheduled for the first Tuesday of each month at 1PM ET/12PM CT/11AM MT/10AM PT.

December 6, 2022

 

January 2023

Tuesdays @ 1PM ET/12PM CT/11AM MT/10AM PT

Thursdays @ 5PM ET/4PM CT/3PM MT/2PM PT

Tuesday, January 3, 2023

 

Thursday, January 19, 2023

February 2023

Tuesdays @ 1PM ET/12PM CT/11AM MT/10AM PT

Thursdays @ 5PM ET/4PM CT/3PM MT/2PM PT

Tuesday, February 7, 2023

 

 

February 16, 2023

 

march 2023

Tuesday, march 7, 2023

 

march 16, 2023

 

While you're here, meet members of our Trusted Expert Network!

Need a different day or time? Let us know, and we'll keep you posted when we add new dates.